Bronco
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Bronco

Native or port over? Looks great.
    Best regards, Manfred.

Blog Entries
    Looks very nice, thanks for the heads up Spook

It is native, Manfred. Uses nice WWise Sound based on Beech 350 Kingair. Big fun to fly.

Aribaba_Bronco by TiAr, auf Flickr

Aribaba_Bronco1 by TiAr, auf Flickr

Thomas

SOH-CM-2024
    Downloaded and extracted to my Community folder in less than a minute! Now, if it were not for two cats, a dog, a son, and a wife to feed, I'd be flying it! I ate at 6:00, I was up at 4:15. I'm old, I go to bed at 9:00 and get up early because I love to look at all of heaven. I have been an amateur astronomer since I was 10 years old. I want my spirit to know its way around when I leave earthly bounds.

Cazzie

This is a four shot composite I shot on the night of 8-5-23 at exactly 5:30 AM EDT. I say exactly because the moons Io and Callisto would be in different locations minutes later. I used my Celestron C-8 telescope and my Nikon D5500 DSLR. All images are shot in a manual mode and the ISO set to where the camera shoots at 1/60-second. I raise the mirror and use the screen to adjust focus and set the shutter on Auto to reduce shake. The four images are merged in Microsoft ICE Image Composite Editor. The resulting single image is then edited in Photoshop.

Attachment 91802

The trailer looks like payware quality. I'm currently on my former flightsim laptop at work on a private IT-only network. (My job has its advantages...) I've pulled a copy to this rig just so that I can poke around the files. I've always loved the Bronco, so this looks like it'll be a keeper!
    Thermaltake H570 TG Tower
    X670 Aorus Elite AX motherboard
    AMD Ryzen 9 7900X 12-Core Processor
    NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070
    NZXT Kraken X cooler
    32GB DDR5 RAM
    750 Watt PS
    Windows 11 Home

Here's to hoping that people will be releasing repaints for this one!

Like so many others, I LOVE the Bronco!!

Priller