PDA

View Full Version : Not a mossie but ......

NachtPiloten
May 13th, 2013, 17:26
Playing around with the great war stuff and wanted to share something headed for OFF and maybe FSX. Though these ealry birds would be easier, quite the opposite. Tally Ho!

HouseHobbit
May 13th, 2013, 19:03
Beautiful!!
:applause: :applause: :applause:

gecko
May 13th, 2013, 19:36
Siemens Stuckart! (spelling's probably off) Looks good! Didn't know you were working with OFF, I'm sure that crowd will be glad to see this one.

Led Zeppelin
May 14th, 2013, 08:58
1st World War aircrafts are amazing.

Pat Pattle
May 14th, 2013, 11:54
Very cool Ted! :applause:

stoney
May 14th, 2013, 13:09
GREAT! I've been flying OFF for a few months now and it's VERY good.:applause:

Stickshaker
May 14th, 2013, 14:23
This is a plane I have been waiting for for years! There is a freeware one for FS2004 (Alphasim) but its VC is very basic. I have OFF but I’ll buy the next version even if the SSW is the only plane in it!

NachtPiloten
May 14th, 2013, 18:04
I will make a III and IV version. Flying these little kites is hard. They are very responsive and move in unusal ways compared to WW2. The SSW was considered the best German interceptor by many. As soon as the pit is painted I'll post a few more and get her ready for OFF. Oh, the mossies are ready except for a mos file. Then out they will be.

gecko
May 14th, 2013, 18:07
:icon_eek::jump::jump::jump:

Stickshaker
May 15th, 2013, 09:02
Ted, if you want information on the SSW’s: I have some scans from books and photos of a full-scale model that can be seen in the Luftwaffenmuseum in Berlin.