PDA

View Full Version : Turbo Connie Makeover

mjahn
February 20th, 2013, 01:17
WIP on the exterior model --

http://home.arcor.de/edug/0Scr297.jpg

For more pics go to Calclassic -- http://calclassic.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=screenies&action=display&thread=5645

stuartcox
February 20th, 2013, 02:42
Wow! Manfred! What a gem!
She's looking fantastic! :applause:

alain0568
February 20th, 2013, 04:02
-Oh yes,very beautiful!! :applause::applause::applause:

Alain

-

Blackbird686
February 20th, 2013, 04:12
YES!!! You have no idea how much I like this plane. I've been flying the original since it's release a few years ago. Looking forward to seeing the re-vamp.

Cheers -- BB686:USA-flag:

Rallymodeller
February 20th, 2013, 07:55
Woohoo! Thank you, Manfred!

vonernsk
February 20th, 2013, 10:33
That looks wonderful Manfred. Working on the Basler has obviously fired up your interest in turbo-props. Hope this is for FS9 as well . . . . like the Basler will eventually be . . . . .
Lovely work.

Mal

FentiFlier1
February 20th, 2013, 10:51
Very nice, looking forward to seeing more of this!

Owen.

Jagdflieger
February 20th, 2013, 13:04
Wow! I'm looking forward to it.

jrbirdman
February 20th, 2013, 14:08
Wow! Great work! The turbo Connie is one of my favorites.

Ian Warren
February 22nd, 2013, 12:49
I Knew there was a reason to re-install FS9 again , that is looking superb :cool:

Sunny9850
February 22nd, 2013, 13:13
That triple-tailed beauty is a sultry mistress. You can walk away from here for a bit and spend your time with stubby little things that drag their single tail through the mud.
Might even pretty them up with some fancy new hardware ......
But sooner or later you are back looking at those lovely lines that are simply right from every angle and you can't resist the urge.

Well done as usual Manfred :ernae:

Cheers
Stefan

HorusJ
February 22nd, 2013, 17:39
Sexy lady! Very happy-exciting news! Looking forward to Turbo-Connie revisited:jump: