PDA

View Full Version : 'In Focus: Chernobyl Disaster'

Panther_99FS
March 17th, 2011, 19:16
http://blogs.denverpost.com/captured/2011/03/17/in-focus-chernobyl-disaster/2821/

N2056
March 17th, 2011, 22:07
Wow.

Such poignant captures of a horrible thing. By profession I have a better idea of what is happening currently than most. From what I can find the things happening in Japan have not reached that level, and there are many things that are different between then and now regarding what could happen. Enough that I think those scenes will not be revisited.

I hope and pray that it is so.

deathfromafar
March 17th, 2011, 22:50