PDA

View Full Version : ACT

Rezabrya
June 26th, 2010, 18:55
I dunno if this is the appropriate place to post this but I am very excited!

I just got my ACT scores in and I am very happy with them. I am an average student in High School and my GPA is pretty average. I just got my scores in and I got a 26 overall! This is very exciting to me and opens up a lot of opportunities for college that weren't there before. I will most likely take them again because I really think I could do better. I screwed up pretty royally on one test because I took the science test on the reading space. I shaved a few minutes off my reading test when I was changing my science answers into the correct spot. Reading is one of my strong subjects so I feel if I wasn't so rushed, I could have done much better. Science turned out to be my highest score which was strange because I felt that it was the hardest test. Sorry if you feel that I am bragging but I just had to share as it is very exciting to me.

WarHorse47
June 26th, 2010, 19:01
Well, congrats and best of luck to you.

The statement that you intend to retake the test to improve your score and potential outcome says a lot.

Keep up the good work.

--WH

redriver6
June 26th, 2010, 19:02
congratulations and good job:salute::medals:

mfitch
June 26th, 2010, 20:06
Congratulations. You can be proud of the result while you also look forward to greater performance in the future.

sky pilot
June 26th, 2010, 21:19
:salute:
I dunno if this is the appropriate place to post this but I am very excited!