Lancasters

Thread: Lancasters

Kurier auf Stube...pauke! NachtPiloten's Avatar

Lancasters

How many do we have for ETO and which ones.... If someone could give me a list I'll cross reference with what I have a release the ones that are not public.

See PM

Cato said "Carthaginem esse delendam"
    I say "Carthago iam diu deleta,sed enim Bellum Alium adhuc aedificandum est"

I've been working on some for the past several months to fit the Firepower Lancasters using Bravo4's skins as a base template (with his ok)...not shown are:

N0578, KM-Y
    R5868, OL-Q
    R5868, PO-S
    EE136, CA-R
    ED989, DX-F
    PB979, F2-F
    KB864, NA-S
    KB726, VR-A

I'm pretty involved with real life stuff right now, but wanted to let you know these are in work...

Kurier auf Stube...pauke! NachtPiloten's Avatar

Lancasters 2

Ok,

Looked at my files and others have done the same and seems that DXA, G4G, KMC, LEC, NAS, QRM and my favorite VRR have not been released. Please check to see it that is so before I make them ETO ready.

Australia Mate! living the good life in Gods Country
    Hi Ted,

In ETO we have. (variety of MkI and MkIII's)

PO-S
    AJ-A
    YZ-C
    YZ-P
    WS-Y (9 Sqn special)
    WS-U
    WS-J
    SR-W (101 Sqn spec ops with radar antenna)
    KO-J (MkII radial engines)
    AJ-M (Dams special)

In the works ready to go for TOW/ETO new weapons, descriptions, pilot views, gunner setups etc.
    LE-C
    DX-A
    G4-G
    NA-S
    QR-M
    VR-R

regards Rob.
    No other success can compensate for failure in the home..

Quote Originally Posted by Capt. Winters View Post
    Hi Ted,

In ETO we have. (variety of MkI and MkIII's)

PO-S
    AJ-A
    YZ-C
    YZ-P
    WS-Y (9 Sqn special)
    WS-U
    WS-J
    SR-W (101 Sqn spec ops with radar antenna)
    KO-J (MkII radial engines)
    AJ-M (Dams special)

In the works ready to go for TOW/ETO new weapons, descriptions, pilot views, gunner setups etc.
    LE-C
    DX-A
    G4-G
    NA-S
    QR-M
    VR-R