Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Anyone have AICarriers in Prepar3D ?

  1. #1
    Charter Member 2014 Crusader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    New Lexington , Ohio
    Age
    66
    Posts
    1,028

    Anyone have AICarriers in Prepar3D ?

    Just wondered if anyone has tried to place this program into P3D .

    Rich

  2. #2

Similar Threads

  1. Yet another AICarriers question....
    By Navy Chief in forum FSX General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2013, 13:52
  2. AICarriers helicopters..?
    By Seahawk72s in forum FSX General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 11th, 2013, 20:03
  3. AICarriers in P3D?
    By fsafranek in forum Prepar3D
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 28th, 2012, 14:21
  4. AiCarriers
    By ega in forum FSX General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 22nd, 2011, 09:36
  5. Need some help with AICARRIERS
    By hammer353 in forum FSX General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 4th, 2010, 15:51

Members who have read this thread: 10

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •