Two new Tim Piglet Conrad's OV-1b repaints done
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Two new Tim Piglet Conrad's OV-1b repaints done

Two new Tim Piglet Conrad's OV-1b repaints done

Hi all,

I'm new to this form so forgive me if I'm not posting on the right thread or if I'm breaching forum protocols in some way. I've repainted Tim 'Piglet' Conrad's OV-1b Bronco in both a Canadian SAR and an Australian Customs version which I use in flying ORBX PNW and Australia sceneries as a border security aircraft....attached are screenshots that I use for my thumbnails.

I'd like to get in touch with Tim if I can for two reasons; one so that I can pass on these repaints to his for distribution if he's interested and the other reason relates to a virtual panel question I can't sort out....

Tim, if you're reading this can you get in touch with me please?

Many thanks

Wrench

Attachment 49620Attachment 49621

Hi Wrench,
    Welcome to the SOH! Tim has given permission for all SOH members to repaint his aircraft and regarding distribution, we'd like to host them here. Just obtain an upload password and then follow the scripts.

Roger.
    SYSTEM :
    DX version Dx10 with Steve's Fixer.
    Processor:I5 4670k overclocked to 4.4 gHz with Corsair CW-9060008-WW hydro cooler
    Motherboard:Z87
    RAM:16 gig 1866 gigaHz Corsair ram
    Video Card:MSI 1070 8 gig ram
    HD:2Tb Samsung 850 evo SSD

To err is human; to forgive is divine

Members +
    Blog Entries
    Welcome, and nice entrance!. I'll be lining up for those!

Coastie Dolphins/Spartans CG_1976's Avatar
    :salute:for the RCAF one and most welcomed in my hanger.

AMD FX 8-Core Black 4.2Ghz, 8G Ram 2TB HD, W8.1 pending W10, ATI R5 2G X2 Crossfire
    http://www.canadianarcticfse.com/

How do I upload?

Quote Originally Posted by Roger View Post
    Hi Wrench,