Cfs3 - b17?

Thread: Cfs3 - b17?

pzrshrek

Cfs3 - b17?

Hi,

I am a newbie with cfs3 but i like it sofar.. But i would like to fly the B17 in a fully working campaign, and i have seen screenshots of it, but i cannot find how to implement this into the game, so please if there is any expert in the subject, could you please guide me in the right direction? I have downloaded an B17 zip somewhere (cant remember where) called Molly II but there arent even a readme how to do with it, adn its very annoying.

Also i wonder, there are no autopilot in this game ?

Thanks!

Live: Western Maryland. From: North Central West, By God, Virginia.
    Quote Originally Posted by pzrshrek View Post
    Hi,

I am a newbie with cfs3 but i like it sofar.. But i would like to fly the B17 in a fully working campaign, and i have seen screenshots of it, but i cannot find how to implement this into the game, so please if there is any expert in the subject, could you please guide me in the right direction? I have downloaded an B17 zip somewhere (cant remember where) called Molly II but there arent even a readme how to do with it, adn its very annoying.

Also i wonder, there are no autopilot in this game ?

Thanks!
    Pzrshrek, welcome aboard. Hopefully someone else here can help you incorporate add-on planes into campaigns. I cannot at this time, however I understand that it can be done.

But that B-17, and two others, may be found here: http://avhistory.org/communityserver/default.aspx

Autopilot is Ctrl + Shift + A. Do the same to turn it off. Warning: It's a bit weird, as the aircraft may jerk a bit and change altitude. Best to do this one above 2500 feet altitude.:d

Tooth, Fang, & Claw

Another use for sheep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2FX9rviEhw

williamtong
    btw, do have their weapon pack dl'ed. highly recommended.

Der Gabelschwanz Teufel
    Originally posted by pzrshrek