New site + EZCA Review

Thread: New site + EZCA Review

New site + EZCA Review

I've been blogging for several years now at iblueyonder.wordpress.com, but just yesterday I finally rolled out the first version of my new site. It includes the blog, for sure, but also acts as a central location for all my FS scenery and freeware (mostly aircraft repaints). As my first formal post, I just put up a mini review of EZDok Camera (EZCA).

If you're interested, come check it out at http://iblueyonder.com.

Thanks!

Thanks for the review, Bill.

I have been on the fence about Ezdok, but I think this might just be the add-on that increases my interest in FSX. For a while there, every time I flew, I always said to myself, "Where's the bumps, the jiggles, the shakes.....the feeling of flying?". I think this add-on might be the answer.
    Ark
    --------------------------
    Win7 64-bit
    Asus P6T Deluxe mobo
    Core i7 920 @ 4.0
    6GB G.Skill DDR3 1600
    Evga GTX 480 SC+
    SB X-FI Fatality
    640GB WD "Black"
    Dell 3007WFP-HC 30" LCD / Acer H233H 23" LCD

Great site Bill keep up the good work!

Nice site,just grabbed the Jag paint for Piglets Moony Mite,I had forgotten about that one.

Great website indeed!
    Will the archives of http://iblueyonder.wordpress.com be available at your new address?
    Cheers ! :ernae:

Quote Originally Posted by MirageIII2009 View Post
    Great website indeed!
    Will the archives of http://iblueyonder.wordpress.com be available at your new address?
    Cheers ! :ernae:
    Thanks. And yes, the entire contents of the old blog are now part of the new one.

JamesChams

Question

Mr. Bill Womack "spotlope,"

Really like your new blog/website front.

On an unrelated topic, what would it take for you to do a suggested airport? Do you take requests?

I've always wanted someone with your level of skill to do FSX versions of my local airports;
    KLUK & i69. If its something you would consider, please let me know.

Thank you.