Which FTX AU Should I Start With?

Thread: Which FTX AU Should I Start With?

Which FTX AU Should I Start With?

<hr style="color: rgb(209, 209, 225); background-color: rgb(209, 209, 225);" size="1"> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> I'm new to writing threads so please be patient with me. After purchasing Tongass X , I want more scenery.I love to fly mountains , tropics , and deserts. I've been reading the reviews of the OrbX's FTX AU Green, Red ,Blue,and Gold and can't decide which ONE to start with. Or, is this the best direction to go, after Tongass? I would appreciate everyone's opinions.

Thanks.

Blog Entries
    Blue.

Regards,
    Ian.

Thank' Ian .Happens to be my favorite color.

though I personally like red, I do think blue is a better start.
    and yes, the right way to go, I fly almost exclusively in Oz nowadays.
    mind you, PNW should make a nice addition to Tongass...
    You can find most of my repaints for FSX/P3D in the library here on the outhouse.
    For MFS paints go to flightsim.to

Quote Originally Posted by thisizma View Post
    <HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: rgb(209,209,225); COLOR: rgb(209,209,225)" SIZE=1> <!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> I'm new to writing threads so please be patient with me. After purchasing Tongass X , I want more scenery.I love to fly mountains , tropics , and deserts. I've been reading the reviews of the OrbX's FTX AU Green, Red ,Blue,and Gold and can't decide which ONE to start with. Or, is this the best direction to go, after Tongass? I would appreciate everyone's opinions.

Thanks.
    Blue!

Jetline HellFire GT2 FSX PC, Win 7 Pro 64, P3DV3.4.22
    ASRock Fatal1ty Z97 Professional LGA 1150 Motherboard
    Intel Core i7 a770K (4.3GHz Overclocked) Quad Core
    Antec 920 Dual Stage CPU Liquid Cooler
    Nvidia 1GB GeForce GTX 1080 ti
    16GB Dual Channel DDR3 SDRAM 1866MHz
    1TB 7200 RPM Seagate HDD+ 60GB SSD Cache
    Lifetime U.S Based Technical Support