PDA

View Full Version : DC-8 Jetliner Series 10 to 40 Nov4 sticky

Pepere
October 30th, 2013, 10:10
DC-8 Now at Just Flight. Who really makes this model DC-8.

David

johndetrick
October 30th, 2013, 11:22
I just picked it up. It's crap! I flew DC-8's for 20 years. Both as a PFE and a FO. I also worked as a mechanic on them for 5. I've got about 2 pages of things wrong right now. Not really too much stuff that is DC-8 specific. Just general flight sim stuff. They should've beta tested it a bit longer. Much like a certain website.

Ian Warren
October 30th, 2013, 11:43
Not a Air New Zealand yet but gives you the base pack as we had the 50 series , I do like the sound package .
http://www.fsfiles.org/flightsimshotsv2/images/2013/10/30/taoWT.jpg
http://www.fsfiles.org/flightsimshotsv2/images/2013/10/30/643Ac.jpg
http://www.fsfiles.org/flightsimshotsv2/images/2013/10/30/z6AbP.jpg
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><input jscode="leoInternalChangeDone()" onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setT imeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

dhasdell
October 30th, 2013, 11:46
You just can't beat a bit of constructive criticism.

johndetrick
October 30th, 2013, 12:16