PDA

View Full Version : HU - ORBX's England Scenery moves closer

Stan V.
November 5th, 2012, 19:30
Although I have no inside knowledge about schedule, be advised, if you haven't already seen it, that ORBX recently posted an info panel on their website advertising scenes from this highly anticipated scenery. This usually indicates they are within a few weeks of a release. I'm really looking forward to this one!

skyhawka4m
November 5th, 2012, 19:54
Yep...saw it yesterday as a coming soon on their home page. an instant buy for me. :jump:

Whitehawk
November 5th, 2012, 22:14
Yup not long now hopefully! Really looking forward to this one!!

YoYo
November 5th, 2012, 22:41
The new sub website is prepared for sales a product: http://fullterrain.com/product_eueng.html

Roger
November 5th, 2012, 22:51
I've hardly flown in England since the advent of ORBX, so it'll be nice to go home:engel016: Some of my favorite UK flying was Snowdonia so I'm looking forward to Wales as well.

dhasdell
November 5th, 2012, 23:27
"After years of waiting, the most anticipated region release from Orbx is here." That sounds pretty close.

jetstreamsky
November 6th, 2012, 00:39
Lovely jubbly

YoYo
November 6th, 2012, 03:28
This Region is a little flat but looks awsome on screenies. Just pity than we will have all Islands in two parts.

jocko417
November 6th, 2012, 06:38
Looks lovely! Now is it just me, or does it look like a couple of airports have different versions, with different levels of building/tear down as the land is developed perhaps?

skyhawka4m
November 6th, 2012, 07:11
Is "the loop" part of this scenery? Would to do the low routes they use.

Bomber_12th
November 6th, 2012, 07:18
Looks lovely! Now is it just me, or does it look like a couple of airports have different versions, with different levels of building/tear down as the land is developed perhaps?