PDA

View Full Version : My First Payware Plane!!!!

Walter
May 17th, 2011, 13:49
I gotta brag.... :jump:

I just got my first payware plane... the Lotus Simulations L-39 Albatros!!! :mixedsmi:

Cirrus N210MS
May 17th, 2011, 13:58
welcome aboard the l39 is great plane i fly it alot online if you want to fly some time look me up at http://www.iflyonline.com/

plus if you want repaints i have a few of them here on addons at soh :salute:

i need to some sleep ill be around flying later today have fun

Walter
May 17th, 2011, 17:36
Thanks for the repaints! They look great!

I belly landed the plane.... I didn't know that it could do that..... :icon_lol:

I think that I am having way too much fun with the L-39! :mixedsmi:

Walter

Daveroo
May 17th, 2011, 18:48
walter? are you fairly new to flight sim?..if so..welcome and see yas....youll surface when ya run out of breath.....lol

Walter
May 17th, 2011, 19:02
I'm kinda new to FSX. I've had it for about a year now, but I've just started getting addons for the flight sim. I am extremely new to payware aircraft, and I am amazed at the quality. It took me a while to accept paying for a plane, but now I see that it is worth the price!

Walter :mixedsmi:

Cirrus N210MS
May 17th, 2011, 19:49
if you wanna fly formation some time pm me i fly the alot of jets i got razbams a7 two seater you would enjoy that aswell

some other planes like A2A b17 or spitfire are great as you can get for planes and Warbirdsim P-51D mustangs so real its crazy fun

:salute:

Blue
May 17th, 2011, 21:40
Walter, welcome you chose a fantastic plane for your first. I have the L-39 as well. I want Lotis Sim to make some more aircraft. You are correct in some way that the quality of some payware aircraft are top notch and warrant the price tag. Some however just don't. Do your research before buying and stick to reputable developers and you should never go wrong. Sim Outhouse is a great resource for that research. I lurk a lot. :kilroy: