PDA

View Full Version : Well done Mathias and team!

stiz
October 21st, 2010, 01:24
PC Pilot reviewed the butcher bird .... and its now a PC Pilot Classic Product!! :applause: :applause:

Mathias
October 21st, 2010, 02:15
Oooohhhh!
I didn't know that!
Where on earth can I get a copy of PC Pilot????
Uhmm, speechless.

warchild
October 21st, 2010, 02:18
Congrats Mathias.. You earned that one.. :).. Perhaps somedy, one of my own aircraft will sit next to yours in that list..
Pam

AndyE1976
October 21st, 2010, 03:46
Congratulations, I have a subscription to PC Pilot so hopefully mines in the mail.

Prior to subscribing I was only ever able to find it at airports or at WH Smiths in the UK. I've never seen it in a newstand in the US. It is a great magazine though, has a good selection of reviews and flying guides including flights from real pilots that you can recreate.

Roger
October 21st, 2010, 04:10
:applause::ernae:

Tim-HH
October 21st, 2010, 04:48
Hi Mathias,

Where on earth can I get a copy of PC Pilot????
Uhmm, speechless.

as far as I remember, the station kiosk at the Hamburg Hauptbahnhof has the PC Pilot in its product range. It costs roughly 14€.

But you can buy it online as well: PC Pilot Issue 70 (http://shop.keypublishing.com/acatalog/pc_pilot_issue_070.html)

Greetings
Tim

wantok
October 21st, 2010, 04:57
Congrats Mathias. Still flying your Dash7.:salute:

calypsos
October 21st, 2010, 06:39
I wonder how big the advert has to be, to get a classic rating from PC Pilot!

Having said that, I know it is a very good looking bit of software, I just know how PC Pilot used to work, I wonder if they changed?

Cirrus N210MS
October 21st, 2010, 07:03
Good Job Guys ! :salute:

and they are right too! your FW190 is The best German WW2 Fighter plane model for fsx !:salute:
i am so happy to have it in my hanger!

Mathias
October 21st, 2010, 07:06
Thanks guys!

Hi Mathias,