PDA

View Full Version : RAZBAM A-4 Skyhawks for FSX development commences..

Prowler1111
August 15th, 2010, 14:09
Gents:
It´s time for my beloved A-4´s to be given the proper love they deserve into a completely new FSX native model plus our "busy cockpit" concept and all the new tech we showed in the A-7 package.
Pics will flow during this week, i´m very excited as they are my all time favorite aircraft
Best regards

Prowler

blazefox2
August 15th, 2010, 14:14
:jawdrop:THANK YOU RAZBAM!!!!
i have been wanting a FSX native scooter ever since i started playing!!!
i love you all!!! :salute::salute::salute:

Rattler
August 15th, 2010, 14:16
This will be a Great compliment to the A-7 ... This should be Good!!:salute::salute::salute:

peter12213
August 15th, 2010, 14:17
Fantastic news, finally a scooter and one to be proud of too!

VCN-1
August 15th, 2010, 14:47
That is outstanding news!

VCN-1

delta_lima
August 15th, 2010, 14:50
Hooray!

Please let there be a TA-4J somewhere in the mix ... :)

dl

Prowler1111
August 15th, 2010, 14:57
..but of course....

Prowler

MudMarine
August 15th, 2010, 15:06
A-4M?

Prowler1111
August 15th, 2010, 15:16
It´s a complete redo of the 4 volumes, which include all versions of the scooter ever produced.
It´s not the same mesh, it´s new meshes for each bird, plus new VC´s.We were waiting to get into the right direction with them and until the A-7 project i didnt feel i could do justice to them.Now i´m surrounded by new blood, great in each of their departments, which can take us to new levels.We might even think of a GA sometime, who knows.
At some point, all RAZBAM early projects will go thru an extensive remake.
Best regards

Prowler

strykerpsg
August 15th, 2010, 15:23
All we need now is a Vietnam era carrier and compliment....can you say Yankee Station and the latest Vietnam mod? Wow! Thanks Razbam team. I have been enjoying the A-7, though the engine flameouts are a bi**h getting used to and avoiding.

Matt

kilo delta