PDA

View Full Version : Question for Piglet



Dangerous Beans
February 26th, 2009, 15:43
Tim, I was wondering if you had any plans to do an update of your Storch for FSX.
I tried porting it over a while ago and it crashed FSX :(

Reddog
February 26th, 2009, 16:36
Tim, I was wondering if you had any plans to do an update of your Storch for FSX.
I tried porting it over a while ago and it crashed FSX :(

I have it in mine and works just fine. Wonder why it would cause yours to have problems.

Marvin Carter
February 26th, 2009, 17:42
That would be a dream come true, it is my "besteses in da hol wided worlded" hehe. Would be sweet though!!!!

Marvin Carter

Piglet
February 26th, 2009, 19:18
It's on my "list".
But then again so are 1596 other planes I wanna do!:faint:
A planemaker's work is never done...

Dangerous Beans
February 26th, 2009, 23:10
OK thanks Tim.

stiz
February 26th, 2009, 23:20
It's on my "list".
But then again so are 1596 other planes I wanna do!:faint:
A planemaker's work is never done...

well as the sooner you get the storch done the sooner you can get the others finished :caked:

kimdahl
February 27th, 2009, 08:44
Yeahh, and after the Storch it would be very nice to se a T-33 :applause: :applause: :applause:

Regards
Kim

Marvin Carter
February 27th, 2009, 11:40
Tim don,t take any of this as a demand we all appreciate what you do for us. I can only speak for my self.
Thank you for your Great Planes That you give to us for Free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Marvin Carter

Dangerous Beans
February 27th, 2009, 14:19
I decided to try porting it over again and this time it worked :)
Dont know waht went wrong last time I tried it.
Still need to do a bit of tweeking to get all the gauges working though, Douse anyone have a panel config theve already tweeked that they would like to share ?

Take your time with the full FSX version Tim, I know it will be worth the wait.